We use cookies on this site to enhance your user experience. Do You agree?

Read more

People

STAFF

dr hab. Rafał Milanowski

Head
tel. (4822) 55 26 641
e-mail: r.milanowski@uw.edu.pl

dr Julia Pawłowska

Deputy head
tel. (4822) 55 26 727
e-mail: julia.z.pawlowska@uw.edu.pl

mgr Magdalena Majtyka

Secretariat
tel. (4822) 55 26 704
e-mail: ibe@biol.uw.edu.pl

prof. Jerzy Dzik

tel. (4822) 55 26 515
e-mail: dzik@biol.uw.edu.pl

mgr Karolina Grabowska

tel. (4822) 55 26 704
e-mail: karolina.grabowska@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr hab. Anna Karnkowska

tel. (4822) 55 26 641
e-mail: a.karnkowska@uw.edu.pl

dr Sergi López-Torres

tel. (4822) 55 26 562
e-mail: s.lopez-torres@uw.edu.pl

mgr Maciej Moczyński

tel. (4822) 55 26 560
e-mail: ewolucja@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr Magdalena Płecha

tel. (4822) 55 26 641
e-mail: m.plecha@biol.uw.edu.pl

prof. Krzysztof Spalik

tel. (4822) 55 26 691
e-mail: spalik@biol.uw.edu.pl

dr Mateusz Tałanda

tel. (4822) 55 26 562
e-mail: m.talanda@biol.uw.edu.pl

prof. Bożena Zakryś

tel. (4822) 55 26 645
e-mail: zakrys@biol.uw.edu.pl

PhD students

Collaborators